The Telegraph-logo-400x100

Name : The Telegraph Newspaper
Type : Daily Newspaper
Language : English
Founded : 7 July 1982
Headquaters : Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Owner : ABP Group
Editor : R. Rajagopal
Sub Editor : Arup Sarkar
Publications : —–
Website :
Epaper :
The Telegraph It is today, eastern India’s largest circulated and read English newspaper. The Telegraph’s readership in Calcutta itself is greater than that of all its competitors combined. The Telegraph has five editions: • Calcutta edition • South Bengal edition • North Bengal edition • Northeast edition (Guwahati split) • Jharkhand edition (Jamshedpur, Jharkhand and Ranchi splits) • Patna edition • Bhubaneshwar edition

The Telegraph-logo-300x468